Audience Participation

13 Mar

I’ve got a busy weekend ahead of me. After school sports, an improv show, a birthday party, you know the usual. 

So on this gloomy morning I thought I would give you a chance to help me with my blogging skills. (If anyone is actually reading this thing.)  

Here’s the deal. I have a few posts in the works aka written on scraps of paper or just memorized. One about growing up in my area and how I can’t imagine what it’s like to live somewhere without so much diversity. A tangent of that one, but more specific to growing up biracial. Another about summer memories. Something about my parents. An entire series on my mental health. 
Anyway here’s where you come in… Do any of these sound good? What would you like to read first? Or do you have some other topics you are curious about? Obviously I’m open to suggestions.  

Happy Friday the 13th!

Leave a Reply

