And you take me the way I am.

4 Nov

Such a cop out post. I lifted this from someone at some point and now I’ve finally filled it out.

1. Do you like bleu cheese? Only in dressing form…like with buffalo wings. And on this one burger I had at some restaurant. Otherwise it seems kind of gross.

2. Have you ever smoked? Nope and I don’t plan on it either.

3. Do you own a gun? No.

4. Favorite type of Food? I like American food…I’m very meat and potatoes.

5. Favorite type of music? I can appreciate all types of music. Sceamo to Country to Rap. ANYTHING.

6. What do you think of hot dogs? Gross.

7. Favorite Christmas movie? Miracle on 34th Street.

8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning? On school days Vitamin Water, other days whatever I find in the fridge. I don’t do coffee.

9. Can you do push ups? A few, I guess.

10. What’s your favorite piece of jewelry? I had this claddagh ring that my grandparents gave my mom and then she passed it down to me…but I lost it. I know it’s somewhere. I once lost it for 2 years and found it in my grandparents’ car. So I’m hoping for another miracle.

11. Favorite hobby? Well I have a craft room…so anything of that nature.

12. Do you have A. D. D.? Nope.

13. Do you wear glasses/contacts? Nope, but I do have a pair that I forced my eye doctor into letting me have for fashion purposes.

14. Middle name? Renee

15. Name 3 thoughts at this exact moment: Hmm I like this song. I’m thirsty. I need to finish this thing.

16. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink: Diet anything. OJ. Vitamin Water.

17. Current worry? An English essay.

18. Current hate right now? School.

19. Favorite place to be? With friends.

20. How did you bring in the new year? Shit I can’t remember. I think my friend came over and we watched the ball drop on TV.

21. Someplace you’d like to go? Anywhere. Although I am not a huge fan of the hassles of flying so that limits the possibilities.

22. Name three people who will complete this. Every other blogger that stumbles upon it.

23. Do you own slippers? Nope, but I want some.

24. What color shirt are you wearing? Dark gray.

25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? Never tried them…seems sketchy.

26. Can you whistle? Yes. I can even do songs!

27. Where are you now? The dining room of my house.

28. Would you be a pirate? Nah. I do not enjoy the ocean.

29. What songs do you sing in the shower? Hmm I’m not much of a shower singer, but I usually come back to the 90’s boy bands.

30. Favorite Girl’s Name? Sloane

31. Favorite boy’s name? Jeremiah

32. What is in your pocket right now? My insulin pump.

33. Last thing that made you laugh? Telling stories over dinner.

34. What vehicle do you drive? Scion xB.

35. Worst injury you’ve ever had? I’ve never broken more than a toe, but I once slid a few feet on concrete after slipping on a doormat and lost the skin on my whole knee. It was very bloody.

36. Do you love where you live? Yeah, but I’ve never lived anywhere else so I always wonder what it would be like other places.

37. How many TVs do you have in your house? Like 5 maybe.

38. How many computers do you have in your house? At least 6.

39. If you changed your job, what would it be? I don’t have a job, so maybe just any job. Actually no, I want to host a radio show.

40. If you were granted three wishes, what would they be? World peace, more time with my grandparents, and enough resources to help those in need.

Leave a Reply

