Got a pump? Buy this dress!

16 Mar

It’s the perfect dress for occasions like: yelling at your dog to get out of pictures.

And look: Pump Pockets!

I hate getting dressed up. I’m just a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl. It’s even worse when you have to factor in  your pump and Dexcom. I love when I find a cute dress with pockets and I think I’ve found the perfect one. It was only $27.99 at Target and I think it’s great for a multitude of occasions. I wore mine for a student panel discussion on scholarships, but I plan to wear it to an interview as well. It comes in a ton of colors, it’s flattering, and diabetes device friendly.

New Shoes – Paolo Nutini

Leave a Reply

