If you’re reading this…

11 May

Dear Readers,

Sorry for the brief hiatus.

The semester hit a major overload right before Easter and it hasn’t slowed down yet. I wish I had more time and the confidence to write here more often. Maybe summer will bring that opportunity. I’m excited and nervous for the summer. Jobless (as of right now), but so happy to be finishing my time at community college.

I’ve been missing all the DOC events…it’s D-Blog Week?!

Anyway. I’ll be back. I hope you’re well.

If You’re Reading This – Tim McGraw

Leave a Reply

